Commercial Law League of America’s Certified Commercial
Collection Agencies

The CLLA Commercial Collection Agency Certification program, endorsed by IACC, demonstrates that certified agencies adhere to relevant regulations in the collection of commercial debt, use generally accepted accounting practices and adhere to standards to protect and safeguard their clients’ funds.

Locations Map of CLLA Certified Agencies
Click on the red dot to find a CLLA Certified Agency

ABC-Amega, Inc./American Bureau of Collections
Robert Tharnish
Buffalo, NY
Ph: 844-937-3268
Email: robert.tharnish@abc-amega.com
Website: abc-amega.com

Adams, London, & Weiss
Lisa Parker
Houston, TX
Ph: 713-266-7500
Email: lparker@alwllc.com
Website: alwllc.com

Allen, Maxwell & Silver, Inc.
Lisa M. Freidman
Fairlawn, NJ
Ph: 201-871-0044
Email: lisa@amscollections.com
Website: amscollections.com

Altus GTS Inc.
James McDermott
Kenner, LA
Ph: 833-398-5254
Email: jimmcdermott@trustaltus.com
Website: trustaltus.com

BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Tim Grimes
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-654-1234
Email: tgrimes@barrcredit.com
Website: BARRcredit.com

Brown & Joseph, LLC
Nicole Perri
Itasca, IL
Ph: 847-621-6176
Email: nperri@brownandjoseph.com
Website: brownandjoseph.com

C2C Resources, LLC.
Trey Cefalu
Atlanta, Georgia
Ph: 866-495-0050
Email: tcefalu@c2cresources.com
Website: c2cresources.com

Caine & Weiner
Greg Cohen
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ph: 818-226-6000
Email: greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com
Website: caine-weiner.com

Continental Recovery and Filing Solutions (CRF)
Tony Terry
Simi Valley, CA
Ph: 805-522-3232
Email: tterry@crfsolutions.com
Website: crfsolutions.com

Dynamic Legal Recovery
Terry Taylor
Valencia, CA
Ph: 877-777-7564
Email: terry@thedlrfirm.com
Website: dlrfirm.com

Goldman Walker, LLC
Marc Mays
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-493-2500
Email: mmays@gwdaz.com
Website: gwdaz.com

Joseph, Mann & Creed
Bill J. Mann
Twinsburg, OH
Ph: 216-831-5626
Email: bill.mann@JMCBiz.com
Website: jmcbiz.com

Kearns Brinen & Monaghan, Inc.
Mark LeFevre
Dover, DE
Ph: 877-698-5200
Email: mark@kbmcollect.com
Website: kbmcollect.com

Lamont, Hanley & Associates
Rhonda A. Sargent
Manchester, NH
Ph: 603-625-5547
Email: rhonda.sargent@lhainc.com
Website: lhainc.com

McCarthy, Burgess & Wolff
Stephen G. Wolff
Cleveland, OH
Ph: 440-735-5100
Email: steve.wolff@mbandw.com
Website: mbandw.com

Millennium Collections Corporation
Jonathan Rose
Vero Beach, FL
Ph: 772-567-0177
Email: jrose@millenniumcollections.com
Website: millenniumcollections.com

Ross, Stuart & Dawson
Lee VandenHeuvel
Auburn Hills, MI
Ph: 888-701-8181
Email: lee@rsdcollects.com
Website: rsdcollects.com

The Commercial Collection Corp. of NY, Inc.
Robert Ingold
Tonawanda, NY
Ph: 800-873-5212
Email: bingold@commercialcollection.com
Website: commercialcollection.com

The LaSource Group
Justin DeNiro
Pittsburgh, PA
Ph: 888-295-1799
Email: justin@thelasourcegroup.com
Website: thelasourcegroup.com

STA International
Walter Lockhart
Melville, NY
Ph: 516-997-2400
Email: wlockhart@stacollect.com
Website: stacollect.com